Our staff

Receptive to every customer request…
 
 
We only employ trained forwarding experts who individually meet our customers’ wishes and demands in a professional manner. All staff come with many years of experience and, thanks to ongoing further training, are always up to date with latest developments.
null

Jessica Engesser-Berger

Director
As the daughter of the company’s founder, Jessica Engesser was born into the customs clearance agency and grew up with it. As the current Director, she controls and continues to live the story of Berger AG.
null

Thomas Engesser

Member of the Board
Born with his foot to the floor and diesel in his blood, Thomas Engesser kept training to progress from courier driver, dispatcher and customs declarant to head of customer service and marketing at Berger AG.
null

Luc Haist

Head of customs clearance

The nature-loving family man and customs declarant has been reliably coordinating and managing the team of declarants with a high degree of expertise for more than 18 years. Mr Haist is the right person to speak to if finding solutions for special cases is required.

null

Julia Haist-Lebigre

Customs declarant

Having fortunately decided to start at Berger AG as a customs declarant after completing her high-school studies, with 15 years professional experience Mrs Haist-Lebigre, a keen rider, is the right partner for you customs clearance questions in the early hours of the morning.

null

Ronald Piasecki

Customs declarant

With 7 years at Berger AG, Mr Piasecki is our man for all eventualities and your partner for customs clearance until the customs office closes at 17.30. He also prepares pre-clearance for goods that need to be at the border tomorrow morning.

Have You questions?Contact Us

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Offen für jeden Kundenwunsch…
 
 
Wir beschäftigen ausschliesslich gelernte Speditionsfachleute, die die Wünsche und Ansprüche unserer Kunden individuell und professionell erfüllen. Alle Mitarbeitenden bringen langjährige Erfahrung mit und sind dank laufenden Weiterbildungen stets auf dem neusten Wissensstand.
null

Jessica Engesser-Berger

Geschäftsführerin
Als Tochter des Firmengründers ist Jessica Engesser in die Verzollungsagentur hineingeboren worden, darin aufgewachsen und mit ihr gross geworden. Als heutige Geschäftsführerin, lenkt und lebt Sie die Geschichte der Berger AG weiter.
null

Thomas Engesser

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Mit Bleifuss und Diesel im Blut geboren, hat sich  Thomas Engesser laufend mit weiterführenden Ausbildungen den Weg, vom Kurierfahrer, Disponent und Zolldeklarant, zum Verantwortlichen für den Kundendienst und Marketing der Berger AG erfahren.
null

Luc Haist

Abteilungsleiter Verzollung

Der Naturverbundene Familienvater und Zolldeklarant, koordiniert und führt das Team der Deklaranten zuverlässig und mit enormen Fachwissen seit mehr als 18 Jahren. Herr Haist ist der richtige Ansprechpartner wenn es darum geht Lösungen für Spezielle Sonderfälle zu finden.

null

Julia Haist-Lebigre

Zolldeklarantin

Die begeisterte Reiterin entschied sich glücklicherweise nach der Matur bei der Berger AG als Zolldeklaration zu beginnen, mit über 15 Jahren Berufserfahrung ist Frau Haist-Lebigre die richtige Partnerin für Ihre Verzollungsanfragen in den frühen Morgenstunden.

null

Ronald Piasecki

Zolldeklarant

Mit 7 Jahren Dienst in der Berger AG ist Herr Piasecki unser Mann für alle Fälle und Ihr Partner für die Verzollungen bis zum Zollschluss um 17.30 Uhr. Er erstellt ebenfalls die Vorverzollungen für die Waren die am nächsten Morgen über die Grenze müssen.

Haben Sie Fragen?Schreiben Sie uns